– If a phone book has already been imported, selecting "Import All Contacts" will overwrite current contacts.
– Contacts and call histories are exclusive to each mobile phone and available only when connected to protect privacy.
– Deleting a contact in the system will remove it from the system, but not the device. When the phone is reconnected and the system is set to automatically import contacts, the deleted contact will reappear in the contact list.
– Instructions may vary, depending on your system's version of software.
Create a list of as many as 50 of your favorite contacts for quick, easy access.
– If the vehicle battery is disconnected, your favorites list will not be deleted.